Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Board of Directors

Meet the Directors

Chris Cormier

President

4corms@live.ca

24176950_10104166738929070_7706635223785577596_n

Colleen Grimes

Vice President, Rep

colleengrimes@mimicolacrosse.com

Kevin Taylor

VP of House League

kltaylor13@rogers.com

navy square

Mike Peshko

Director, Minor Box

navy square

Bill Begley

Director, Minor Field

billbegley@mimicolacrosse.com

Screen Shot 2017-12-07 at 10.44.27 PM

David McKeon

Director, Women's Field

david@maaac.ca

meghan

Meghan White

VP of Promotions

meghanwhite@mimicolacrosse.com

navy square

Chris Wharton

Director, Sponsorship

chris.wharton@mac.com

Lisa

Lisa Mathers

Registrar

elisabethmathers@hotmail.com

navy square

Craig Mathers

Treasurer

treasurer@mimicolacrosse.com

navy square

Ceinlys Lombardo

Secretary

c_lombardo@bell.net

navy square

Melanie Billing

Scheduler

melaniebulldog@yahoo.com

Glenn

Glenn Haigh

Equipment Director

haigh@bell.net

navy square

Jamie Toguri

Past President

toguri.j@gmail.com

Appointed Positions

Lindsay

Lindsay LeBlanc

Tournament Director