Board of Directors

Chris Cormier

President

4corms@live.ca

Dad to Chris and Payton 

Tyke 'A' Champion (Mimico, 1978)

Colleen Grimes

Vice President, Rep

colleengrimes@mimicolacrosse.com

navy square

Mike Peshko

Director, Box Rep

peshko@rogers.com

Dad to Jonathan, Jennifer and Jake 

navy square

Bill Begley

Director, Field Rep

spencoop@hotmail.com

Screen Shot 2017-12-07 at 10.44.27 PM

David McKeon

Director, Women's Field

Dad to Charlie, Moses and Toby

Kevin Taylor

VP of House League

kltaylor13@rogers.com

Dad to Kyle

meghan

Meghan White

VP of Promotions

meghanwhite@mimicolacrosse.com

Mom to Rowan and Declan

Lisa Mathers

Registrar

elisabethmathers@mimicolacrosse.com

Mom to Liam and Gretchen

navy square

Chris Wharton

Director, Sponsorship

chris.wharton@mac.com

craig

Craig Mathers

Treasurer

treasurer@mimicolacrosse.com

Dad to Liam and Gretchen

navy square

Melanie Billing

Scheduler

melaniebulldog@yahoo.com

navy square

Ceinlys Lombardo

Secretary

c_lombardo@bell.net

Glenn

Glenn Haigh

Equipment Director

haigh@bell.net

navy square

Jamie Toguri

Past President

toguri.j@gmail.com

Appointed Positions

Lindsay LeBlanc

Tournament Director

Chris Aspros

Referee In Chief