Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Board of Directors

Meet the Directors

24176950_10104166738929070_7706635223785577596_n

Chris Cormier

President

4corms@live.ca

Colleen Grimes

Vice President, Box Rep

colleengrimes@mimicolacrosse.com

Bill Begley

Vice President, Field

billbegley@mimicolacrosse.com

Screen Shot 2017-12-07 at 10.44.27 PM
meghan

David McKeon

Vice President, Women's Field

david@maaac.ca

Kevin Taylor

Vice President, House League

kltaylor13@rogers.com

Meghan White

Vice President, Promotions

meghanwhite@mimicolacrosse.com

Lisa

Chris Wharton

Director, Sponsorship

chris.wharton@mac.com

Lisa Mathers

Registrar

elisabethmathers@hotmail.com

Melanie Billing

Scheduler

melaniebulldog@yahoo.com

Lindsay

Craig Mathers

Treasurer

treasurer@mimicolacrosse.com

Ceinlys Lombardo

Secretary

c_lombardo@bell.net

Lindsay LeBlanc

Tournament Director

lindsayleblanc@mimicolacrosse.com

Glenn

Glenn Haigh

Equipment Director

haigh@bell.net

Jamie Toguri

Past President

toguri.j@gmail.com

Appointed Positions

peter

Peter Debrone

Referee-in-Chief