skip navigation
Home About Us Box Rep Field Lacrosse Girls Field Lacrosse House League Tournaments Contact Us


      • Buffalo Bandits draft Eric Penney in 2013 NLL Entry Draft

      • 09/16/2013, 9:00pm EDT, By Colleen Grimes
      • With their third pick of the night, at 38th overall in the fifth round, the Buffalo Bandits selected Mountaineer alum and former Mimico Jr. B goaltender Eric Penney from the St. Catharines Jr. A Athletics. Congratulations Eric!
      • Read More


      • Jul
      • 28
      Jr. A Information Night
      • 7:30pm- 8:30pm (EDT) Ical_event_icon
      • Mimico Arena
      • Tag(s): Home 

      Jr. A Information Night

      Please plan on attending the upcoming Mimico Jr. A Lacrosse Information Night on Monday July 28, 2014, 7:30pm at Mimico Arena.

      All Members of the Mimico Lacrosse community are welcome to attend this information night. There will be a question and answer period during this meeting.


      Image Map